Wellington Fire Protection District

Wellington Fire Protection District is a statutory special district governed by an elected five-member Board of Directors. The elected, five-member Board of Directors provides direction to the Fire Chief, Although a separate governmental entity, the District works closely with the Town of Wellington and Larimer County. Wellington Fire Protection District has grown to a combination department with over 50 paid and volunteer personnel providing fire suppression, rescue, extrication, hazardous materials, emergency medical, public education, and risk reduction services to 288 square miles. Visit our website at www.wfpd.org for official fire district information.
Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In